Festival Sketchbook

Uncategorized

I spent last week at magical Glastonbury Festival, hence the lack of posts for a while. I didn’t take my smartphone so I had no internet access, which, after a few hours of being strange, felt rather nice! Obviously I couldn’t do any social media posts, so now I’m back in the real world, I thought I’d share a few sketches from my time in the Glasto bubble.

These were all done while I was working as a steward, which at times required rather a lot of sitting down – great for sketching and people watching! Amongst these you’ll also see my neighbour’s cat, who wasn’t impressed I’d been away, and a sneaky peek of a page idea for my current book project…

more festival folk

19511883_10159093831275314_697276832_n

people watching at Glastonbury

hmm...what's this?

19621583_10214365953568591_1434229846_n

Leave a Reply

