Midsummer Moon Club

Uncategorized

In my little Devon town, I’m involved in organising some creative community events. One of these is Moon Club, a casual cabaret that began in my Brighton living room some years ago and migrated with me to the South West. Now we proudly present this (usually) monthly evening of live music, words and comedy from a lovely venue just below Totnes Castle.

Each time I design a new poster to promote Moon Club, and with the next one coming up in a couple of weeks, I thought I’d share July’s poster with you here. Do come along if you’re in the area, it’s sure to be fun – and you can even see me on stage!

July Poster

Leave a Reply

